- Romance University - http://romanceuniversity.org -

Weekly Lecture Schedule: Monday, Feb. 3 – Saturday, Feb. 8, 2014

Posted By Becke Martin Davis On February 2, 2014 @ 1:59 pm In Romance University,Weekly Lecture Schedule | No Comments

Tweet [1]

Oh no, he didn’t! (Sadly, oh yes, he did.) Punxsutawney Phil, that is. The doggone groundhog went and predicted six more weeks of this already neverending winter. On the other hand, there is a plus side. What better way to spend frigid days than to stay indoors, reading, writing and stopping in to visit with us at Romance University?

Mon., February 3 – “Big Mouth Not Needed” by Avery Flynn [2].

Wed., February 5 – Christine Pride [3] joins us, sharing “Shhhh! 7 Dirty Little Secrets Your Editor Doesn’t Want You To Know.”

Fri., February 7 – Romance author Nancy Fraser [4] discusses “Genre Jumping . . .Is It a Good Idea or Not?”

Sat., February 8Amy Alessio [5] is back with recommendations for Valentine reads.

Remember – Romance University Lectures are tuition free! =)

Similar Posts:

Share Button [11]

Article printed from Romance University: http://romanceuniversity.org

URL to article: http://romanceuniversity.org/2014/02/02/weekly-lecture-schedule-monday-feb-3-saturday-feb-8-2014/

URLs in this post:

[1] Tweet: http://twitter.com/share?counturl=http%3A%2F%2Fromanceuniversity.org%2F2014%2F02%2F02%2Fweekly-lecture-schedule-monday-feb-3-saturday-feb-8-2014%2F

[2] Avery Flynn: http://averyflynn.com/

[3] Christine Pride: http://www.christinepride.com/

[4] Nancy Fraser: http://www.nancyfraser.ca/

[5] Amy Alessio: http://amyalessio.com/

[6] Weekly Lecture Schedule: Monday, Feb. 17 – Saturday, Feb. 22, 2014: http://romanceuniversity.org/2014/02/15/weekly-lecture-schedule-monday-feb-17-saturday-feb-22-2014/

[7] Weekly Lecture Schedule: Monday, February 23 – Friday, February 27, 2015: http://romanceuniversity.org/2015/02/22/weekly-lecture-schedule-monday-february-23-friday-february-27-2015/

[8] Weekly Lecture Schedule, Monday, February 9 – Friday, February 13, 2015: http://romanceuniversity.org/2015/02/08/weekly-lecture-schedule-monday-february-9-friday-february-13-2015/

[9] Weekly Lecture Schedule – Monday, February 16 to Friday, February 20, 2015: http://romanceuniversity.org/2015/02/15/weekly-lecture-schedule-monday-february-16-to-friday-february-20-2015/

[10] Weekly Lecture Schedule, January 28-February 1, 2013: http://romanceuniversity.org/2013/01/27/weekly-lecture-schedule-january-28-february-1-2013/

[11] Image: http://www.hupso.com/share/

Copyright © 2009 romanceuniversity.org. All rights reserved.